Navigation

Staff Directory

Tom Clark
Postsecondary Advisor
Email: tclark@kauffmanscholars.org
Office: 816-932-1071
Mobile: 816-695-2774
Twitter: @KSI_TClark

 

Karen Didriksen
Scholarship Coordinator
Email: kdidriksen@kauffmanscholars.org
Phone: 816-932-1145
Mobile: 816-898-6750
Twitter: @KSI_KDidriksen

 

tford 103x144Tanesha Ford
Program Director
Email: tford@kauffmanscholars.org
Office: 816-932-1401
Mobile: 816-695-0980
Twitter: @KSI_TFord

 

SFranco 103x144Solissa McKay
Alumni Development Coordinator
Email: smckay@kauffmanscholars.org
Phone: 816-932-1242
Mobile:816-645-8559
Twitter: @KSI_SFranco


Sophia M. Garcia
Postsecondary Coach
Email: sgarcia@kauffmanscholars.org
Phone: 816-932-1252
Mobile:816-885-6431
Twitter: @KSI_SHarrison

  

Maribel Martinez
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: mmartinez@kauffmanscholars.org
Phone: 816-932-1278
Mobile: 816-986-9608
Twitter: @KSI_MMartinez

 

Mako MillerMako Miller
Postsecondary Coach
Email: mmiller@kauffmanscholars.org
Office: 816-932-1136
Mobile: 816-695-2624
Twitter: @KSI_MMiller

 

Ashley Rudd
Postsecondary Coach
Email: arudd@kauffmanscholars.org
Office: 816-932-1142
Mobile: 816-695-2560
Twitter: @KSI_ARudd

 

Laura Sanchez
Postsecondary Coach
Email: lsanchez@kauffmanscholars.org
Phone: 816-932-1271
Mobile: 816-797-9759
Twitter: @KSI_LSanchez

  

Chrystal Truss
Scholarship Coordinator
Email: ctruss@kauffmanscholars.org
Office: 816-932-1266
Mobile: 816-695-2553
Twitter: @KSI_CTruss

 

ywaldon 103x144Yolanda Waldon
Postsecondary Advisor
Email: ywaldon@kauffmanscholars.org
Office: 816-932-1102
Mobile: 816-695-2941
Twitter: @KSI_YWaldon

 

India Wells-Carter
Career Development Coordinator
Email: iwells-carter@kauffmanscholars.org
Office: 816-932-1264
Mobile: 816-313-7634
Twitter: @KSI_IWellsCarter

 

Eric Wilkinson
Assistant Program Director
Email: ewilkinson@kauffmanscholars.org
Office: 816-932-1451
Mobile: 816-695-0816
Twitter: @KSI_EWilkinson